We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.



**If you wish to travel to Guam (unincorporated United States Territory), you will need a visa, unless you are a citizen of a state participating in the Visa Waiver Program. This program allows you to travel without a visa for business or pleasure for less than 90 days.

**If you benefit from this agreement, all you need is your valid passport, a return air ticket and proof of creditworthiness**.

**List of countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Saint Martin, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Uruguay**.